Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Tweet this:




Collectors information & Description: 

This album "QUEEN - The Miracle" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

The Miracle is the thirteenth album by British rock band Queen, released in 1989. It was recorded as the band recovered from Brian May's marital problems and Freddie Mercury's AIDS diagnosis (which was, though known to the band, not publicised at the time). Recording started in January 1988 and lasted twelve months. The album was originally going to be called "The Invisible Man"

QUEEN - The Miracle album cover photo
Great Vinyl on this is album cover photo of QUEEN - The Miracle
Music Genre:  British Pop Rock 
Production information:

The album: "QUEEN - The Miracle" was produced by: Queen and David Richards

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): David Richards

This album was recorded at: Olympic Studios, Townhouse Studios, London, England

Album cover design: Richard Gray

Album cover photography: Simon Fowler
Make-up Paul Kennington

Record Label:  Parlophone 064-79 2357
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1989 Made in EEC

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "QUEEN - The Miracle"

Album Front cover Photo of QUEEN - The Miracle 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "QUEEN - The Miracle"

Album Back Cover Photo QUEEN - The Miracle Vinyl Record Store  

Inner Sleeve   of "QUEEN - The Miracle" Album

Album inner cover photo QUEEN - The Miracle  

Photo of "QUEEN - The Miracle" Album's Inner Sleeve  

Album inner cover photo QUEEN - The Miracle 

Photo of "QUEEN - The Miracle" 12" LP Record

Photo of 12" LP Record QUEEN - The Miracle  Vinyl Record Store  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: QUEEN - The Miracle

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Freddie Mercury: lead and backing vocals, piano, keyboards, synthesisers, programming
  • Brian May: electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocals, lead vocals on "I Want It All", synthesisers, programming
  • Roger Taylor: drums, electronic drums, backing vocals, lead vocals on "The Invisible Man", synthesiser, programming
  • John Deacon: bass guitar, electric guitars, keyboards, synthesisers, programming
  • David Richards - additional keyboards

Complete Track-listing of the album "QUEEN - The Miracle"

The detailed tracklist of this record "QUEEN - The Miracle" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. "Party" John Deacon, Brian May, Freddie Mercury 2:24
  2. "Khashoggi's Ship" Queen 2:47
  3. "The Miracle" Mercury, Deacon 5:02
  4. "I Want It All" May 4:41
  5. "The Invisible Man" Roger Taylor 3:55
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. "Breakthru" Mercury (intro), Taylor 4:07
  2. "Rain Must Fall" Deacon (music), Mercury (lyrics) 4:20
  3. "Scandal" May 4:42
  4. "My Baby Does Me" Deacon, Mercury 3:22
  5. "Was It All Worth It" Mercury 5:45



Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2014 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 03-May-2014 21:08