Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Tweet this:

Manowar The Triumph of Steel Double LP

Thumbnail Photo Of Manowar The Triumph of Steel
Collector's info: :  Triumph of Steel is the only Manowar album to feature David Shankle and Rhino. 
Music Genre:  American Heavy Metal 
Album:  Production information: The album: "The Triumph of Steel" was produced by: Manor
Record Label:  Atlantic 7567-82423
Record Format: 12" Vinyl Double LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 330 gram  
Year & Country  1992 Made in Germany  

Album cover photos of : Manowar The Triumph of Steel

Front cover Photo of Manowar The Triumph of Steel 
Close-up Photo of "The Triumph of Steel" Record Label 
Close-up of Record Label Photo Manowar The Triumph of Steel  Vinyl Record Store  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Manowar The Triumph of Steel

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Eric Adams vocals
  • David Shankle guitars
  • Joey DeMaio bass
  • Kenny Earl Edwards (Rhino) drums

Track Listing of: "The Triumph of Steel"

The Song/tracks on "The Triumph of Steel" are

  • Achilles, Agony And Ecstasy In Eight Parts 28:38
    • Prelude
    • I. Hector Storms The Wall
    • Ii. The Death Of Patroclus
    • Iii. Funeral March
    • Iv. Armor Of The Gods
    • V. Hector's Final Hour
    • Vi. Death Hector's Reward
    • Vii. The Desecration Of Hector's Body
    • Viii. The Glory Of Achilles
  • Metal Warriors 3:54
  • Ride The Dragon 4:33
  • Spirit Horse Of The Cherokee 6:02
  • Burning 5:10
  • The Power Of Thy Sword 7:51
  • The Demon's Whip 7:50
  • Master Of The Wind 5:26
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2014 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 03-May-2014 21:08