Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Tweet this:


Thumbnail Photo Of Leslie West The Great Fatsby

Collectors information/Description: 

"The Great Fatsby" was the 2nd album released by "Leslie West"


Music Genre:  70s American Rock
Album  Production information: The album: "The Great Fatsby" was produced by: Leslie West and Bob d'Orleans
Record Label:  Phantom Records BPL1-0954
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1975 Made in USA

Album cover photos of : Leslie West The Great Fatsby

Photo of "The Great Fatsby" Album's Front Cover 
Front cover Photo of Leslie West The Great Fatsby 
Photo of "The Great Fatsby" Album's Back Cover  
Back Cover Photo Leslie West The Great Fatsby Vinyl Record Store  
Close-up Photo of "The Great Fatsby" Record Label 
Close-up of Record Label Photo Leslie West The Great Fatsby  Vinyl Record Store  
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Leslie West The Great Fatsby

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Leslie West
  • Mick Jagger
  • Howie Wyeth
  • Gary Wright
  • Marty Simon
  • Corky Laing
  • Nick Ferrantella
  • Frank Vicari
  • Joel Tepp
  • Sredni Vollmer
  • Dana Valery
  • Jay Traynor

Track Listing of: "The Great Fatsby"

The Songs/tracks on "The Great Fatsby" are

    Side One:
  1. Dont Burn Me
  2. House of the Rising Sun
  3. High Roller
  4. I'm Gonna Love You Through the Night
  5. E.S.P.
    Side Two:
  1. Honky Tonk Women
  2. If I Still Had You
  3. Doctor Love
  4. If I Were A Carpenter
  5. Little Bit of Love
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2014 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 03-May-2014 21:08