Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Tweet this:

Blue Öyster Cult - self-titled

 In Brief:  Blue Öyster Cult is a psychedelic/heavy metal band
Music Genre:  Psych, Acid, Metal
Album:  Produced by Murray Krugman & Sandy Pearlman, David Lucas. Recorded at the Warehouse October 1971. Cover by Gawlik
Label:  CBS 64904
Format:  12" LP  
Year & Country  1972 Made in Holland

Photos of the LP's cover: Blue Öyster Cult - self-titled

Photo of Blue Öyster Cult - self-titled Album's Front Cover 

Front cover Photo of Blue Öyster Cult - self-titled


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Blue Öyster Cult - self-titled

Track Listing of: Blue Öyster Cult - self-titled

    Side One:
  1. Transmaniacon MC
  2. I'm On the Lamb But I Ain't No Sheep
  3. Then Came the Last Days of May
  4. Stairway to the stars
  5. Before the kiss, the Redcap
    Side Two:
  1. Screams
  2. She's as Beautiful as a Foot
  3. Cities on Flame with Rock 'n' Roll
  4. Workshop of the Telescopes
  5. Redeemed
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2014 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 03-May-2014 21:08