Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Tweet this:


Thumbnail Photo Of Bloodrock 3

Collectors information/Description: 

"Bloodrock 3" is the third album by the Texan hard rock band "Bloodrock", released on Capitol Records in 1971.

Music Genre:  70s American Hard Rock
Album  Production information: The album: "Bloodrock Three" was produced by: Terry Knight
Record Label:  Yellow Capitol Records SM-765
Record Format 150 grams 12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+LP) weight: 270 gram  
Year & Country  1971 Made in USA

Album cover photos of : Bloodrock 3

Front Cover Photo of "Bloodrock Three" Album
Front cover Photo of Bloodrock 3 
Back Cover  Photo of "Bloodrock Three" Album
Back Cover Photo Bloodrock 3 Vinyl Record Store  
Close-up Photo of "Bloodrock Three" Record Label 
Close-up of Record Label Photo Bloodrock 3  Vinyl Record Store  
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Track Listing of: "Bloodrock Three"

The Songs/tracks on "Bloodrock Three" are

  1. Jessica 4:47
  2. Whiskey Vengeance 4:15
  3. Song for a Brother 5:20
  4. You Gotta Roll 5:10
  5. Breach of Lease 9:04
  6. Kool-Aid-Kids 6:31
  7. A Certain Kind 4:20
  8. America, America 1:24

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2014 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 03-May-2014 21:08